Current Members

Ryan Pernell
A Greater Applegate
Sienna Fitzpatrick
Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
Erik Orta
City of Brookings
Sarah Birkle
City of Cornelius
William Sullivan
City of Falls City
Sarah Abigail Moehrke
City of Florence
Jodi Mescher
City of Lincoln City
Emily Bradley
City of Reedsport
Katie Fischer
City of Roseburg
Michael Hoch
City of Talent

Laura McGinnis
City of Veneta

Morgan Murray
City of Warrenton

Kelsey Maass
Clackamas County Sustainability & Solid Waste
Eva Kahn
Columbia Gorge Food Bank
Eleanor Williams
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Molly Murai
Cottage Grove Main Street
Paige Crenshaw
Gordon Elwood Foundation
Erica Mooney
Illinois Valley Soil and Water Conservation District
Emma Gerona
Lake County Resources Initiative
Tatiana Eckhart
Mid-Columbia Economic Development District
Brian Saunders
Oregon Dunes Restoration Collaborative/Travel Lane County
Hannah Fuller
OSU Wasco County Extension
Tabitha Tolsma
Port of Columbia County
Josias Escobedo
Travel Southern Oregon
Tia Hatton
Wallowa Land Trust
Katie McFall
Willamette Valley Visitors Association